Cliff Bryant, Jr., Mayor, Ward 4, cbryant@cityofpragueok.org

J.R. Duvall, Vice Mayor, Ward 1, jduvall@cityofpragueok.org

John Klabzuba, Council Member, Ward 2, jklabzuba@cityofpragueok.org

Harlan Wilson,  Council Member, Ward 3, hwilson@cityofpragueok.org

Scott Smith, Council Member, At large, ssmith@cityofpragueok.org

Jim Greff,  City Manager, jgreff@cityofpragueok.org

John Fluitt,  Police Chief, praguepolice2003@yahoo.com

Starland Davis Jr.,  Public Works Director, sdavis@cityofpragueok.org

Josh Pratka, Emergency Management Director, prague.em@cityofpragueok.org

Ryan Turner, Fire Chief, praguefire@cityofpragueok.org

Richard D. Anderson, Chief Information Officer, anderson@cityofpragueok.org