City Officials

//City Officials

City Officials

Cliff Bryant, Jr., Mayor, Ward 4, cbryant@www.cityofpragueok.org

J.R. Duvall, Vice Mayor, Ward 1, jduvall@www.cityofpragueok.org

John Klabzuba, Council Member, Ward 2, jklabzuba@www.cityofpragueok.org

Harlan Wilson,  Council Member, Ward 3, hwilson@www.cityofpragueok.org

Scott Smith, Council Member, At large, ssmith@www.cityofpragueok.org

Jim Greff,  City Manager, jgreff@www.cityofpragueok.org

John Fluitt,  Police Chief, praguepolice2003@yahoo.com

Starland Davis Jr.,  Public Works Director, sdavis@www.cityofpragueok.org

Josh Pratka, Emergency Management Director, prague.em@www.cityofpragueok.org

Ryan Turner, Fire Chief, praguefire@www.cityofpragueok.org

Richard D. Anderson, Chief Information Officer, anderson@www.cityofpragueok.org

 

By | 2018-04-08T05:23:24+00:00 May 6th, 2016|Prague City Hall|0 Comments

This Is A Custom Widget

This Sliding Bar can be switched on or off in theme options, and can take any widget you throw at it or even fill it with your custom HTML Code. Its perfect for grabbing the attention of your viewers. Choose between 1, 2, 3 or 4 columns, set the background color, widget divider color, activate transparency, a top border or fully disable it on desktop and mobile.

This Is A Custom Widget

This Sliding Bar can be switched on or off in theme options, and can take any widget you throw at it or even fill it with your custom HTML Code. Its perfect for grabbing the attention of your viewers. Choose between 1, 2, 3 or 4 columns, set the background color, widget divider color, activate transparency, a top border or fully disable it on desktop and mobile.